Business and Audit Committee Members  
Eric van den Barselaar  
Wendy Duffield  
Joseph Doggrell  
Keith Hallam  
Catherine Murton  
Standards & Curriculum Committee Members  
Simon Billington Chair    
Clare Armes  
David Scotney  
Steve John  


For details of Hub members and Ethos and Welfare Committee members please see the TRLP Governance Structure document below.

Page Downloads Date  
TRLP Committee Meeting Dates 2017 2018 21st Feb 2018 Download
Feedback on Standards Committee Meeting... 11th Feb 2016 Download
TRLP Committee Meeting Dates 2018 2019 18th Sep 2018 Download
TRLP Governance Structure Oct 18 24th Oct 2018 Download
Back to Top