Board Attendance Records and Meeting Dates

 

The Redstart Learning Partnership - Board, Committees and Hub Council  

Meeting Dates 2019/2020

The Redstart Learning Partnership – Board

Autumn Term 1

Thursday 12 September 2019

17:00 - 19:00

Autumn Term 2

Tuesday 5 November 2019

17:00 - 19:00

Spring Term 2

Tuesday 10 December 2019 – AGM (Accounts)

17:00 - 19:00

Spring Term 2

Thursday 27 February 2020 (Admissions)

17:00 - 19:00

Summer Term 1

Thursday 7 May 2020

17:00 - 19:00

Summer Term 2

Tuesday 14 July 2020 (Budgets)

17:00 - 19:00

Business and Audit Committee

Members: Joseph Doggrell, Wendy Duffield, Eric van den Barselaar, Richard Davies & Catherine Murton

Autumn Term 1

Friday 11  October 2019 (Review 18/19 & plans 19/20)

08:30 – 10:30

Autumn Term 2

Friday 6 December 2019 (Accounts preview)  

08:30 – 10:30

Spring Term 1

Friday 10 January 2020 (Month 3 & Accounts Return)

08:30 – 10:30

Spring Term 2

Friday 3 April 2020 (Month 6)

08:30 – 10:30

Summer Term 1

Friday 15 May 2020 (BFRO)

08:30 – 10:30

Summer Term 2

Friday 3 July 2020 (Month 9 & BFR)

08:30 – 10:30

Education Committee

Sue Rogers, Dale Burr, Claire Armes, Simon Billington, Mark Brierley & Steve John

Autumn Term

Tuesday 15 October 2019

17:00 – 18:30

Spring Term

Thursday 16 January 2019

17:00 – 18:30

Spring Term

Thursday 2 April

17:00 – 18:30

Summer Term

Tuesday 30 June 2020

17:00 – 18:30

     

South Somerset Hub

Autumn Term

Wednesday 6 November 2019

17:00 – 19:00

Spring Term

Tuesday 10 March 2020

17:00 – 19:00

Summer Term

Thursday 4 June 2020

17:00 – 19:00

 

Taunton Hub

Autumn Term

Thursday 7 November 2019

18:00 – 20:00

Spring Term

Tuesday 10 March 2020

18:00 – 20:00

Summer Term

Thursday 4 June 2020

18:00 – 20:00

 

 

Page Downloads Date  
TRLP Director Attendance Sept 2108 to Ju... 14th Mar 2019 Download
Final TRLP Board LAB Meeting dates 2019... 11th Sep 2019 Download
Back to Top