The Board of Directors


Eric van den Barselaar
Martin Brook
Helen Fenn - DB&W Corporate Member
Suzanne Flack Diocese Representative
Eric van den Barselaar Chair
Wendy Duffield Vice Chair/Health & Safety
Keith Hallam Diocese Representative
Joe Doggrell  
Steve John  
Dave Scotney Child Protection
Tess Gale Diocese Representative
Catherine Murton  
Claire Armes EYFS
Simon Billington SEN
Beth Souster Clerk & Company Secretary



Page Downloads Date  
The Redstart Learning Partnership Board... 08th Dec 2017 Download
Multi Academy Trust TRLP March 2018 15th Mar 2017 Download
Back to Top